#61 Angry at Movies

This week the Talking Stars are angry. We’ve all walked out of a theater or thrown our remote down in frustration. For that reason, this is our topic:

angryatmoviesepisodeFINAL


Download audio

Sometimes we regret it, we see films later in a new way. Other times, these movies remain horrible, awful, terrible, losers, lemons, stinkers, whatever you want to call them. They SUCK! Enjoy our chat as such. And no, Angry Birds were not harmed or even spoken of in this episode, it was just my clever 🙂 idea for a catchy photo. We cover a total of 6 BAD films we are mad about and ones that make us happy at the end.

I have found it helps to talk about it. “Hey there friend, we accept you here, how did that make you FEEEEL.” You can of course write online about it too. We call it a rant! Come join our virtual support group. 😉

In this episode, I Damien your host from Riley on Film and my 2 guest panelists MovieRob, and first time guest Ashleigh of the video site The Movie Oracle also on tumblr join me in a communal rant about movies that drove us up the wall. We are in this episode very much so: Angry at Movies. I hope you find it fun listening!

Please feel free to share with our growing number of enthusiasts a film that drives you bonkers or you can leave a comment about anything at all. WE check out the sites that leave comments, always. Thanks for listening. This is our 61st show and counting.

Author: Damien Riley

I'm an online diarist, blog film critic, and podcaster. My views on films and life are often 'left of center' on, but I always try to have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children.

1 thought on “#61 Angry at Movies”

Leave a Reply

