Wonder Woman

There seems to be general agreement out there that Wonder Woman makes the grade. Darren and I had a chance to sit down and record a conversation about the film. Have a listen and see if you agree with our points. Please feel free to leave us yours in the comments.

Download audio

wonderwoman-1280-9amembargo-1488818748850_1280w

The two blog film critics speaking in this episode are: Darren and Damien

Author: Damien Riley

I'm an online diarist, blog film critic, and podcaster. My views on films and life are often 'left of center' on, but I always try to have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children.

Leave a Reply

