A – Z Challenger – Thrillers – D – Drone (2017)

A – Z Challenge – Thriller

Every Sunday between Damien, Kira and myself we are going through the alphabet and select anything from a Film, Director, Scene, Location, Item from a film or Reasons Thrillers Exist.

For this letter, I got D

My Pick

Drone

Drone Poster

Reason – For my letter I decided to pick a film that has only just be released, this thriller follows a private contracted drone pilot who must face the consequences of one of his missions when a Pakistan business man holds him family hostage as his family’s secrets get revealed. My quick sell is that this film has Sean Bean in.

Author: newguy87

Big Film fan and general entertainment fan

Leave a Reply

