A-Z Horror Challenge Idea

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

I went to the County Fair here in Victorville last week. There was a cool funhouse there, a house of horrors. Darren and I talked yesterday about starting a new series where we talk horror! I’m super excited about the plan!

We’re testing this exciting (we think) idea for a series on the show. Would you like to hear more like this? Are you a horror fan? Would you be interested in us recording such a challenge? Thanks for your comments in advance.

Author: Damien Riley

I'm a #blogger, #filmcritic, & podcaster with an MA in English from California State University, Fullerton. I'm a 4th grade #teacher as my primary occupation. My views on films and life are usually headstrong and often 'left of center', but I have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children.

Leave a Reply

