Darren’s Cinema Pick of the Week

Darren’s Cinema Pick of the Week

Each week new movies come out, each week I seem to see at least one film at the cinema thanks to my Odeon Limitless Card (£17.99 a month to see as many as I want a month). Sometimes I do regret my choice but other times I find myself surprised.

Let’s see what the pick of this week will be.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar’s Revenge

Plot – Captain Jack Sparrow finds the winds of ill-fortune blowing even more strongly when deadly ghost pirates led by his old nemesis, the terrifying Captain Salazar, escape from the Devil’s Triangle, determined to kill every pirate at sea…including him. Captain Jack’s only hope of survival lies in seeking out the legendary Trident of Poseidon, a powerful artifact that bestows upon its possessor total control over the seas.

Will I like it?

·         The first one was fun, the 2nd and 3rd were interesting and I need this to make up for the terrible 4th.

·         Bloom and Knightley are back

·         Javier Bardem as a villain, yes please.

Author: newguy87

Big Film fan and general entertainment fan

Leave a Reply

