#49 Quentin Tarantino

Tarantino has many amazing films. We discuss some of them in terms of his style and technique as a director. This was fun, I think it gave a sense of how his work reaches people in all parts of the globe in powerful ways. Kira hosted this show. We covered the films below. -Damien

Kira (Host) – Reservoir Dogs
Damien – Pulp Fiction
Audrey – Inglorious Bastards
Darren – Deathproof
Josh – Django

Please leave us a comment!

Author: Damien Riley

I'm an online diarist, blog film critic, and podcaster. My views on films and life are often 'left of center' on, but I always try to have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children. Follow my movie reviewing "job" on my IMDB Profile Page: http://www.imdb.com/user/ur23615179/

Leave a Reply

