Talking Stars #46 – Beauty and the Beast Preview & Life After Harry Potter

Today’s blog post text was provided by Darren.
Today’s show we are giving our thoughts about the upcoming release Beauty and the Beast, before taking a look at how the kids from Harry Potter films have gone onto since the franchise finished, as Emma Watson is stepping into the role of Belle in the Beauty and the Beast film.

What are you favourite roles these actors have gone onto to do after Harry Potter?

Who do you think is the biggest star since the franchise has finished?

Host

Darren – Movie Reviews 101
Guests

Becky – Film Music Central
Damien – Riley on Film
Kira – Film and TV 101
Zoe –Zobo With a Shotgun

Author: Damien Riley

I'm a #blogger, #filmcritic, & podcaster with an MA in English from California State University, Fullerton. I'm a 4th grade #teacher as my primary occupation. My views on films and life are usually headstrong and often 'left of center', but I have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children.

Leave a Reply

