Talking Stars #34 – ‘6 Most Anticipated Films of 2017’

NON-Spoiler Show

2017 is here and what better way to start the year than to look at the films we are most looking forward to seeing, we have yet more superhero movies, plenty of ape movies, horror sequels galore, Stars Wars Episode 8 and Cars 3.

The shows format is that we all picked 6 and counted down from 6 – 1 like you would expect most countdowns to go.

Let us know what films you are looking forward to seeing in 2017 below.

Host
Darren – Movie Reviews 101

Panel
Becky – Film Music Central
Damien – Riley on Film
Kira – Film and TV 101
Audrey – 1001 Movies and Beyond
Mike Sales – Midlands Movies

Author: Damien Riley

I'm an online diarist, blog film critic, and podcaster. My views on films and life are often 'left of center' on, but I always try to have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children. Follow my movie reviewing "job" on my IMDB Profile Page: http://www.imdb.com/user/ur23615179/

Leave a Reply

