Talking Stars Podcast S01 E17: ‘Lights Out’

lights-out-poster

Lights Out (2016)
Cast

Teresa Palmer, Gabriel Bateman, Maria Bello

Directed by

David F. Sandberg

Written by

Eric Heisserer, David F. Sandberg

Other Info

Fantasy, Horror
Rated PG-13
1h 21min

4 Stars (4 / 5)
Horror movies are built on scares. Some are hugely successful because they get the scares just right. Darren and Damien review ‘Lights Out’ and whether it’s scary or good by their standards. Have a listen and comment what you think! This is part of our “Horror October” series.

Author: Damien Riley

I'm a #blogger, #filmcritic, & podcaster with an MA in English from California State University, Fullerton. I'm a 4th grade #teacher as my primary occupation. My views on films and life are usually headstrong and often 'left of center', but I have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children.

Leave a Reply

