Talking Stars Podcast S01 E15: ‘Shadows Fall’ and ‘Train to Busan’

It’s October and you know what that means … Scary movies and Halloween themes here at the Talking Stars podcast.

In this episode Darren and I compare 2 films in our “Indie vs. Big Budget” format: Shadows Fall and Train to Busan. We have much to say about both.

Enjoy listening! The audio player is at the bottom of the post.

mv5byzdkmjyxngytzmqxns00ogjilthhztatztdiothimwviytq1xkeyxkfqcgdeqxvynzm2odu0ng-_v1_sy1000_cr007061000_al_


mv5bmtkwotq4otg0ov5bml5banbnxkftztgwmzqyotm0ote-_v1_

Your Blog Film Critics are:

If you enjoy this episode, let us know. If you’d like to be a guest on the podcast, let us know that as well.

Please enjoy our spooky Halloween music intro.

Author: Damien Riley

I'm a #blogger, #filmcritic, & podcaster with an MA in English from California State University, Fullerton. I'm a 4th grade #teacher as my primary occupation. My views on films and life are usually headstrong and often 'left of center', but I have respect for the other side. I married my high-desert princess (now my queen). We have 3 children.

Leave a Reply

